Panel with natural scientists

Panel Moderation

Ignacio Chapela

University of California, Berkeley

Kevin M. Esvelt

MIT Media Lab

Ethics panel

Panel Moderation

Christopher J. Preston

University of Montana

Thomas Potthast

International Centre for Ethics in the Sciences and Humanities (IZEW), University of Tübingen

Kristin Hagen

Agricultural Ethics

Klaus Peter Rippe

Federal Ethics Committee on Non-Human Biotechnology (ECNH)

Fern Wickson